top of page

Crystal Products

Did you know that one of the most powerful ways to work with different Crystals & Gemstones is actually to wear them. We stock a range of crystal and chakra bracelets, necklaces, keyrings and suncatchers.

  • Rose Quartz (The stone of universal love) - It restores trust and harmony in relationships, encouraging unconditional love. Rose Quartz purifies and opens the heart at all levels to promote love, self-love, friendship, deep inner healing and feelings of peace.

  • Green Adventurine (The stone of luck and prosperity) - Green Adventurine is known as the “lucky talisman” or “stone of opportunity”. It inspires creativity, motivation and a zest for life. Promotes a feeling of well being and aids in relaxation.

  • Amethyst (The stone of cleansing, protection & inspiration) - Brings stability, peace, calm, balance and encourages inner strength. Amethyst is a natural stress reliever that brings protection and spiritual growth. It rids your home and body of negative energy whilst promoting positive energy.

  • Red Jasper (The stone of dreams & goals) - An exceptional grounding stone that helps one better engage with the world around them. Red Jasper will eliminate all distractions and procrastination, while helping you achieve your dreams and goals.

  • Tigers Eye (The stone of resilience and courage) - It is the stone of courage, strength and personal power. Tigers Eye brings luck and prosperity and is a protective stone, especially during travel.

  • Opalite (The stone of hope and generosity) - A stone of emotional balance and self worth. It emanates joy and stimulates positive vibes. Opalite strengthens the wearers relationships, generosity, integrity and love.

  • Black Obsidian (The stone of protection) - A strongly protective stone, it forms a shield against negativity. Black Obsidian draws out mental stress and tension and dissolves emotional blockages and ancient traumas.

  • Blue Howlite (The stone of calm and relaxation) - It is a very calming stone, excellent for insomnia and calming an overactive mind. Blue Howlite is a great stone to help reduce anxiety, tensions, stress and anger, it is gentle, soothing and calms the energy around you.

  • Clear Quartz (The stone of healing and balance) - It is considered a “master healer.” It’s said to amplify energy by absorbing, storing, releasing, and regulating it. Clear Quartz stimulates the immune system, reinstates bodily balance and restores and amplifies energy systems.

  • Citrine (The stone of happiness and creativity) - A stone that energises every level of life. Citrine promotes motivation, activates creativity and encourages self-expression. It is know for bringing bright energy and success, it attracts abundance and joy.

  • Sodalite (The stone of idealism and truth) - It is considered the awakening stone. It encourages patience, courage and inner peace. Sodalite replaces emotion with logic and is known for bringing calmness, deeper intuition and expressing the truth.

  • Hematite (The stress stone) - It helps to absorb negative energy and calms in times of stress and worry. Because of it’s high iron content Hematite is said to aid the kidneys, speed tissue regeneration and contribute to overall well being.

  • Rainbow Flourite (The stone of positivity and order) - It soothes a chaotic mind and promotes free thinking allowing clarity and mental enhancement. Fluorite cleanses and stabilises the aura.  It will allow the mind to flow freely to balance thoughts and ideas.

The seven chakras and their meanings - Chakra (cakra in sanskrit) means "wheel" and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay "open" and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.

  • Crown chakra (I understand) - Knowledge, Spirituality, Consciousness, Fulfillment

  • Third eye chakra (I see) - Intuition, Meditation, Trust, Lucidity

  • Throat chakra (I talk) - Communication, Creativity, Inspiration, Expression

  • Heart chakra (I love) - Acceptance, Love, Compassion, Sincerity

  • Solar Plexis Chakra (I try) - Strength, Personality, Power, Determination

  • Sacral Chakra (I feel) - Sensuality, Sexuality, Pleasure, Socalibility

  • Root Chakra (I am) - Energy, Stability, Comfort, Safety

Crystal Jewellery

Chakra Jewellery

Lava bead jewellery

Wooden mala bead jewellery



Gemstone pop sockets

Crystal Tins

bottom of page