Chakra bracelet with magnetic hematite

Chakra bracelet with magnetic hematite


Our Chakra bracelet with magnetic hematite beads features crystals in all 7 Chakra colours with magnetic hematite beads on each side. Wearing it balances your bodies energy centre and will assist with magnetic therapy.


Chakra (cakra in sanskrit) means "wheel" and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay "open" and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.


The seven chakras

  • Crown chakra - Knowledge, spirituality, Consciousness and fulfillment
  • Third eye chakra - Intuition, meditation, trust and lucidity
  • Throat chakra - Communication, creativity, inspiration and expression
  • Heart chakra - Acceptance, love, compassion and sincerity
  • Solar plexis chakra - Strength, personality, power and determination
  • Sacral chakra - Sensuality, sexuality, pleasure and socialibility
  • Root chakra - Energy, stability, comfort and safety.


Magnetic hematite will assist with blood circulation, general aches and pains and to reduce fatigue. Magnetic therapy works by seperating the blood cells to increase the surface area which allows cells to pick up more oxygen and release more energy.


Material & Shape: 8mm round crystal surrounded by magnetic hematite beads.