top of page
Chakra bracelet with lava beads

Chakra bracelet with lava beads


Our Chakra bracelet with lava beads features crystals in all 7 Chakra colors surrounded lava beads. Wearing it balances your bodies energy centre.


Chakra (cakra in sanskrit) means "wheel" and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay "open" and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.


The seven chakras

  • Crown chakra - Knowledge, spirituality, Consciousness and fulfillment
  • Third eye chakra - Intuition, meditation, trust and lucidity
  • Throat chakra - Communication, creativity, inspiration and expression
  • Heart chakra - Acceptance, love, compassion and sincerity
  • Solar plexis chakra - Strength, personality, power and determination
  • Sacral chakra - Sensuality, sexuality, pleasure and socialibility
  • Root chakra - Energy, stability, comfort and safety.


The Lava stone is said to bring physical and mental strength, courage and raise energy levels.


They are formed when volcanoes erupt. The lava shoots out of a volcano and runs down its side. Once this incredibly hot liquid rock dries, it becomes a lava stone. Because of these processes, lava stone is considered to be a stone of rebirth and fertility.  They are porous, so add a few drops of any of your favourite essential oils.


Material & Shape: 8mm round crystal and lava stone beads on a stretch bracelet.

bottom of page