top of page
Chakra lotus keyring

Chakra lotus keyring


The Lotus flower is regarded in many different cultures, especially in eastern religions, as a symbol of purity, enlightenment, self-regeneration and rebirth.


The colorful gemstones on the keyring correspond to the seven different chakras. The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.

  • Crown Chakra - Knowledge, spirituality, consciousness and fulfillment
  • Third Eye Chakra - Intuition, meditation, trust and lucidity
  • Throat Chakra - Communication, creativity, inspiration and expression
  • Heart Chakra - Acceptance, love, compassion and sincerity
  • Solar Plexis Chakra - Strength, Personality, Power and Determination
  • Sacral Chakra - Sensuality, sexuality, pleasure and socialibility
  • Root Chakra - Energy, stability, comfort and safety.


Each keyring has a coloured tassle in Royal blue, red or mint

bottom of page