top of page
Chakra Tree of Life keyring

Chakra Tree of Life keyring


The Tree of Life symbolizes many things, including wisdom, protection, strength, bounty, beauty and redemption. Just as the branches of a tree strengthen and grow upwards to the sky, we too grow stronger, striving for greater knowledge, wisdom and new experiences as we move through life.


The colorful gemstones correspond to the seven different chakras. The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.

  • Crown Chakra - Knowledge, spirituality, consciousness and fulfillment
  • Third Eye Chakra - Intuition, meditation, trust and lucidity
  • Throat Chakra - Communication, creativity, inspiration and expression
  • Heart Chakra - Acceptance, love, compassion and sincerity
  • Solar Plexis Chakra - Strength, Personality, Power and Determination
  • Sacral Chakra - Sensuality, sexuality, pleasure and socialibility
  • Root Chakra - Energy, stability, comfort and safety.
bottom of page